HARVESTATE AM uses specific investment strategies, chief among them a "value-added" approach, to capitalize on its expertise in the renovation, repositioning and conversion of commercial property assets.

Our team knows everything there is to know about the French real estate market, especially in Paris and the surrounding region, where most of our investments are concentrated.

HARVESTATE AM develops thematic real estate funds. The company has thus completed in December 2017 a first closing for an alternative investment fund (Harvestate Office Conversion Fund I) aimed at institutional investors and dedicated primarily to office-to-residential conversion. The Curial project (a 330-unit new housing development in the 19th arrondissement of Paris), recently arranged by HARVESTATE AM as a club-deal, is a case in point, highlighting the merits of this strategy.

We are also currently completing the set-up of two other investment vehicles. The first one is dedicated to an innovative investment strategy in residential real estate whereas the second one shall focus on investment opportunities in commercial properties within the Grand Paris area.

We also continue to engage in commercial asset repositioning structured as club-deals on a case-by-case basis. Last but not least, HARVESTATE AM also provides asset management services for core asset held by some of its institutional clients.

HARVESTATE AM développe différentes stratégies d'investissement, principalement à «valeur ajoutée», pour capitaliser sur son savoir-faire en matière de restructuration, de repositionnement et de transformation d'actifs tertiaires.

Les équipes d'HARVESTATE AM possèdent une connaissance fine des différents marchés immobiliers de Paris et de l'Ile-de-France sur lesquels la société concentre principalement ses investissements.

HARVESTATE AM développe des fonds immobiliers thématiques. La société a ainsi finalisé en décembre 2017 la première levée de fonds d'un Fonds d'Investissement Alternatif (Harvestate Office Conversion Fund I) dédié à  la thématique de transformation de bureaux en logements et réservé aux investisseurs institutionnels. L'opération Curial (plus de 330 logements neufs dans le 19e arrondissement de Paris), récemment développée par HARVESTATE AM dans le cadre d'un club-deal, constitue un bon exemple de l'application concrète de cette thématique.

HARVESTATE AM finalise par ailleurs le montage de deux autres véhicules. Le premier est dédié à  une stratégie originale d'investissement dans le résidentiel tandis que le second se concentrera plus sur des actifs tertiaires dans le cadre du Grand Paris.

La société continue par ailleurs l'organisation de club-deals sur des opérations de repositionnement d'actifs tertiaires et assure également l'asset management d'actifs à «à core à à» pour certains de ses clients institutionnels.