Legal and regulatory notice

Disclaimer

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY.

BY ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE UNRESERVEDLY, WITH REGARD TO YOURSELF AND WITH REGARD TO ANY LEGAL ENTITY OF WHICH YOU MAY BE A REPRESENTATIVE, AGENT OR EMPLOYEE, WHEN ACTING IN SUCH CAPACITY TO BE BOUND BY ALL OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. THESE TERMS OF USE ARE SUBJECT TO MODIFICATION. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THEM YOU MUST REFRAIN FROM ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEBSITE AND FROM USING THE INFORMATION IT CONTAINS.

Website publisher

You are currently on www.harvestate.fr (the "Site"), which is published by Harvestate Asset Management (HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT).

Harvestate Asset Management
Registered office: 32 boulevard Haussmann, F-75009 Paris
A simplified joint stock company (socit par actions simplifie)with a share capital of 4,201,000
Paris trade register (RCS) No. 488 134 495
A portfolio management company authorized and regulated by the Autorit des Marchs Financiers under nGP-14000045 (effective since December 4th, 2014)
Director of publication: Mr. Laurent Diot
Website design and creation: CLTG

Access to the Site

HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or stop, at any time, for any reason, at its sole discretion and without advance notice, access to all or part of the Site, including in respect of specific content, features and time of availability. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT also reserves the right to modify the terms of use of the Site's pages. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT disclaims all liability for data transfer, for the quality or availability of telecommunications networks and for any discontinuity of service.

Website host

OVH - 2 rue Kellermann - BP 80157 - 59100 Roubaix

Please note

Anyone accessing, visiting or using this Site must ensure that they can access the Site's information without violating the laws of their country, and if this is not the case must refrain from accessing or visiting the Site and/or from using the information it provides.

Except in respect of the secure "Investors" section, which is reserved exclusively for HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT's professional investor clients who have the necessary confidential access codes, the Site seeks to provide all other visitors with information of a general and purely informational nature concerning the services, products, past and current activities of HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT.

Such information is not intended to constitute, in any country whatsoever, a direct or indirect solicitation or offer to sell securities to the Site's users. In no event shall such information be construed to be an offer or solicitation to purchase, subscribe or sell a security or financial instrument of any type. Furthermore, the Site does not enable any subscription for the products and services presented nor any other transaction involving these products and services.

The information presented on the Site shall also not be construed to constitute, on the part of HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT, investment advice, an investment proposal, general investment recommendations or an invitation to trade on any market whatsoever. The information provided on the Site shall also not be considered to be advice of a legal, accounting, tax or other nature.

HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT shall not be liable, in any manner, for any direct or indirect damage or loss resulting from the use of such information.

Some persons in some countries may be prevented from accessing the products and services presented on the Site. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT will provide no product or service to any person when this is prohibited by the law of the person's country of origin or by the law of any country that applies to said person.

Limitation of liability

The information presented on the Site has been obtained from sources that are considered to be reliable and up-to-date at the time of publication. Such information may be subsequently modified. Despite the care taken, the Site may contain inaccuracies, information that is no longer up-to-date and errors. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT cannot ensure the accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the information and documents provided on the Site and expressly disclaims all liability for any error or omission.

The information presented on the Site is intended for informational purposes only and shall not be legally binding on nor constitute a contractual agreement with HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT, which moreover reserves the right to modify the characteristics of its offering and of any product presented.

Personal data protection

It should be noted that the privacy, confidentiality and integrity of correspondence and other information transmitted over the Internet cannot be guaranteed and that it is each user's responsibility to take appropriate measures when connecting to the Site to protect his or her data and/or software from viral infection that may occur, despite the vigilance of the Site's administrators. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT disclaims all responsibility and liability of any type whatsoever in relation to this.

Users may visit the Site anonymously. The Site's hosting server(s) may collect the IP addresses of Site visitors to provide HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT with information on the number of connections, average connection time, pages visited and other Site traffic information. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT uses this information to assess how the Site is used and to improve the Site's content.

Site users may generally be asked to provide information of a personal nature, such as their name, postal address and email address, in order to access certain sections of the Site, when requesting documentation or when sending an email message. Such personal data may sometimes be used for commercial purposes. Unless you expressly object to this, HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT may make information concerning you available to its partners.

In compliance with the French data privacy and protection act No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended on August 6, 2004, the Site's users are entitled to access information concerning them and to require that the managing editor correct or remove such information. This right may be exercised at any time by sending a letter to HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT at 32 boulevard Haussmann, F-75009 Paris, or by sending an email to contact@harvestate.fr.

Policies implemented by HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT

HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT implements the following policies:
- Management of conflict of interest policy
- Voting policy
- Complaints handling policy
- Policy for best execution and best selection of financial intermediaries

A copy of the above-mentioned policies shall be provided upon request, either by mail at the following address: HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT 32 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris; or by e-mail at the following address: contact@harvestate.fr

Harvestate Asset Management does not systematically take into account environmental, social and corporate governance (ESG) criteria in its investment policy considering the nature and the strategy of vehicles managed to this day

Intellectual property

Unless otherwise expressly indicated, the Site and its overall structure, components and contents are the exclusive property of HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT. The Site and all of the documents it contains or which are embedded in the Site's pages (including images and copies), and distinctive signs (trademarks and logo) are protected by intellectual property law.

Access to and use of the Site does not entitle you to any property right with respect to the Site or its components, nor to any license or right to use the trademarks, trade names or products presented on the Site's pages without the prior written approval of HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT or of third-party rights holders. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT merely grants the Site user a non-exclusive and non-transferable right to access the Site and to display on the user's screen some or all of the Site's pages and the information they contain, to the exclusion of any other use and in particular reproduction for any other purpose than viewing.

The partial or total reproduction or representation of the pages, of data or of any other component of the Site, using any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited without the publisher's authorization and shall constitute infringement.

In no event shall Site visitors be allowed to publish, retransmit or reproduce, using any means whatsoever, all or any of the Site's information, illustrations or photographs for the benefit of another person or organization.

Governing law and competent courts

The Site's official language is French and the Site is governed by the laws of France. Any dispute concerning the use of the Site shall be heard by the relevant court within the exclusive jurisdiction of the Paris appellate court (Cour d'Appel de Paris).

These terms of use have been translated from French into English for information purposes only. In the event of any inconsistency, conflict or ambiguity, the French version shall prevail.

Mentions légales et réglementaires

Avertissement

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMEMENT LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES. EN ACCEDANT, VISITANT OU UTILISANT LE PRESENT SITE WEB, VOUS MARQUEZ VOTRE ACCORD, SANS CONDITION NI RESERVE, EN PERSONNE OU POUR L'ENTITE JURIDIQUE DONT VOUS ETES LE REPRESENTANT, L'AGENT OU L'EMPLOYE LORSQUE VOUS AGISSEZ EN CETTE QUALITE, D'ETRE TENU PAR L’INTEGRALITE DES CONDITIONS GENERALES CI-DESSOUS. LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES PEUVENT FAIRE L'OBJET DE MODIFICATIONS. LORSQUE VOUS NE MARQUEZ PAS VOTRE ACCORD SUR LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES, ABSTENEZ VOUS D'ACCEDER, VISITER OU UTILISER LE PRESENT SITE WEB OU L'INFORMATION QUI Y EST INCLUE.

Identification de l'éditeur du site

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site www.harvestate.fr (le «Site»), qui est édité par la société « HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT»

Harvestate Asset Management
Siège social : 32 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 4.201.000 euros
RCS PARIS 488 134 495
Société de gestion de portefeuille agréée par l'Autorité des Marchés Financiers sous le numéro GP14000045 avec effet au 4 décembre 2014
Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Laurent Diot
Création et développement du site : CLTG

Accès au site

HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT se réserve le droit de modifier, résilier, suspendre ou interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l'accès à tout ou partie du Site, y compris pour le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT se réserve par ailleurs le droit de modifier les conditions d'utilisation des pages web composant le Site. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT n'est pas responsable du transfert des données, de la qualité et de la disponibilité des réseaux de télécommunication, ni des interruptions de service.

Identification de l'hébergeur du site

OVH - 2 rue Kellermann - BP 80157 - 59100 Roubaix

Mise en garde

Les personnes qui accèdent, visitent ou utilisent ce Site doivent s'assurer que le droit de leur propre pays les autorise à accéder à l'information ou doivent s'abstenir d'accéder, visiter et/ou utiliser les informations contenues sur celui-ci.

A l'exception de la section sécurisée «Investisseurs», réservée à l'usage exclusif des seuls clients investisseurs professionnels d'HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT disposant des codes d'accès confidentiels nécessaires, le Site ne vise qu'à donner pour tout autre visiteur, à titre purement informatif, diverses informations d'ordre général sur la société HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT, ses activités, son offre de produits et ses réalisations passées ou en cours.

Les dites informations n'ont pas pour finalité d'effectuer directement ou indirectement dans quelque pays que ce soit un quelconque acte de démarchage ou une quelconque offre de valeurs mobilières auprès de l'utilisateur du Site. Ces informations ne peuvent en aucun cas être interprétées comme une offre d'achat, de souscription ou de vente d'un instrument financier quel qu'il soit, ni comme une sollicitation d'achat, de souscription ou de vente d'instruments financiers. Le Site ne permet pas la réalisation d'une souscription ou une quelconque opération sur les produits et services présentés.

Plus généralement, les informations présentées sur le Site ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement, une proposition d'investissement, des recommandations générales d'investissement ou une incitation quelconque à opérer sur quelque marché que ce soit de la part d'HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT. En outre, les informations données dans le Site ne peuvent être considérées comme des conseils juridiques, comptables, fiscaux ou autres.

HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT ne saurait être tenu responsable, de quelque façon que ce soit, de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant de l'usage de ces informations.

De manière générale, il est rappelé que l'accès aux produits et services décrits sur le Site peut faire l'objet de restrictions à l'égard de certaines personnes ou dans certains pays. Aucun des produits et/ou services ne sera fourni par HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT à  une personne si la loi de son pays d'origine ou de tout autre pays qui la concernerait l'interdit.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues dans le Site ont été puisées à des sources considérées comme fiables et à jour au moment de leur publication. Ces informations sont susceptibles d'être modifiées ultérieurement. Malgré tous les soins apportés, le Site peut comporter des inexactitudes, des défauts de mise à jour ou des erreurs. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT ne peut garantir l'exactitude, le caractère opportun ou l'exhaustivité des informations et des documents présentés sur le Site et rejette expressément toute responsabilité en cas d'erreur ou d'omission.

Les informations présentées sur le Site sont à vocation strictement informative et n'emportent aucun engagement juridique ni accord contractuel de la part d'HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT qui se réserve par ailleurs la faculté de modifier les caractéristiques de son offre et des produits éventuellement présentés.

Protection des données personnelles

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances, la confidentialité et l'intégrité des informations transmises ne sont pas garanties sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur notamment de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels d'éventuels virus susceptibles d'être transmis lors d'une connexion malgré toute la vigilance des administrateurs de ce Site sur Internet. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT décline toute responsabilité de quelque nature qu'elle soit à cet égard.

Tout utilisateur peut se connecter au Site de manière anonyme. Le(s) serveur(s) d'hébergement peut (peuvent) collecter les adresses IP des visiteurs du Site dans le but de donner à  HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT des informations sur le trafic réalisé par le Site (notamment nombre de connexions, durée moyenne des connexions et pages visitées). HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT utilise ces informations en vue d'évaluer l'usage qui est fait du site et d'améliorer son contenu.

D'une manière générale, il peut être demandé des informations à caractère personnel concernant l'utilisateur du Site, comme ses noms, adresse postale et adresse électronique que ce soit notamment pour accéder à certaines sections du Site, dans le cadre d'une demande de documentation ou de l'insertion d'un message électronique. Il peut arriver que de telles informations personnelles soient de manière occasionnelle utilisées à des fins commerciales. Et, sauf avis contraire de votre part, HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT pourra rendre disponibles les informations vous concernant auprès de partenaires.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée le 6 août 2004, dite " Loi informatique et libertés ", relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et libertés, les utilisateurs du Site bénéficient d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de retrait des données les concernant auprès du responsable éditorial. Les personnes peuvent exercer ce droit à tout moment auprès de la société, par courrier en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT 32 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris ou par e-mail à l'adresse suivante contact@harvestate.fr

Politiques suivies par HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT

HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT a mis en place les politique suivantes :
- Politique en matière de gestion d'intérêts
- Politique de vote
- Politique de traitement des réclamations client
- Politique de meilleure exécution / meilleure sélection des intermédiaires financiers

Ces politiques sont disponibles sur simple demande auprès de la société, par courrier en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT 32 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris ou par e-mail à l'adresse suivante contact@harvestate.fr

Harvestate Asset Management ne tient pas compte systématiquement des critères environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance (ESG) dans sa politique d'investissement compte tenu de la nature et de la stratégie des véhicules gérés à ce jour.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site, sa structure générale, ses éléments et ses contenus, sauf indication expresse, sont la propriété exclusive d'HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT. Le Site, l'ensemble des documents constitutifs ou intégrés dans les pages du Site (en ce compris les images et reproductions), ainsi que l'ensemble des signes distinctifs (marques, logo) sont protégés par le droit de la propriété industrielle et intellectuelle.

L'accès et l'utilisation du Site ne vous confèrent aucun droit de propriété sur le Site ou ses éléments constitutifs, ni aucune licence ou droit d'usage sur les marques, dénominations ou produits apparaissant sur ces pages sans autorisation préalable et écrite d'HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT ou des tiers propriétaires. HARVESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT n'accorde à l'utilisateur qu'une autorisation non exclusive et incessible d'accéder au Site, de représenter sur son écran tout ou partie des pages du Site et des informations qui y figurent, à l'exclusion de tout autre acte et notamment de reproduction à des fins autres que la visualisation.

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du Site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue, sans autorisation de l'éditeur, une contrefaçon.

En aucun cas les visiteurs du Site ne sont autorisés à publier, retransmettre ou reproduire de quelque façon que ce soit tout ou partie des informations, illustrations, photographies diffusées, à d'autres personnes ou organismes.

Loi applicable l'attribution de compétence

Le Site, qui a pour langue officielle la langue française, est soumis au droit français. Tout litige relatif à l'utilisation du Site sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d'Appel de Paris.